IATEFL-TESOL Chile Conference “Communication, culture & community”

I just wanted to say thankyou to everyone at IATEFL-TESOL Chile for inviting me to speak at their conference and especially to the teachers that attended my plenary session The Neverending Story and my workshop Encouraging children to communicate.

Although it was a lightning trip, I had a great time in Chile and everyone made me so very welcome.

I would like to say a particularly big thankyou to everyone at OUP Chile and Books and Bits for all their hard work at the conference and for making my stay a productive one.

Hope to go back very soon.

3 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    ISABEL said,

    Congratulations!!!!

    kiss

    isabel

  2. 2

    OUP Team said,

    Hi Vanessa
    It was great meeting you. Thank you for your kindness and good disposition!

    Un abrazo

    OUP Team

  3. 3

    I had a wonderful time in Chile and everyone was so kind and the teachers were highly-motivated. Hope to see you soon. Love Vanessa


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

